The Competition

Design your own Pavilion and enter our competition for 8-14 year olds to win one of our fantastic prizes

Competition

Your Pavilions

A selection of competition submissions

Touring Workshop

Find out about the Build Your Own Pavilion workshops taking place across the country

Find out more

Bloomberg, London
Tue 4th October
Fully Booked
Dundee
Tue 30th August
Fully Booked
Edinburgh Art Festival
Sun 28th August
Fully Booked
London Design Biennale
Sat 10th September
More info
Eastbourne
Sat 3rd September
More info
Hastings
Sun 4th September
More info
Bath
Mon 11th July
Fully Booked
Cambridge
Sat 30th July
More info
Cardiff
Sat 9th July
More info
Bruton, Somerset
Sun 10th July
More info
Chatsworth Festival
Sat 24th September
More info
Brighton
Fri 2nd September
More info
Bexhill on Sea
Sun 24th July
More info
Wakefield
Thu 22nd September
Fully Booked
Margate
Fri 1st July
Fully Booked
V&A, London
Sun 25th September
More info
Bristol
Tue 12th July
More info
Edinburgh
Mon 29th August
Fully Booked